Board Of Management

Board Of Management

National Fitness Southern Recreational Association Inc.
Moonah and Clarence Sports Centres
Board Members

President - John Jury

Vice President - Rod Scott

Treasurer - Alan Sproule

Secretary - John Wiggins

Board Members

Ivan King - City of Clarence Basketball Association
Yvonne Onn - AYC Netball Association
Sandra Harris - AYC Women’s Basketball Association
Gerry Young - Maromba South Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
Kevin Baddiley - Southern Tasmanian Basketball League
Robin Verth - AYC Netball Association

Local Government Representatives

Ald. Steven King - Glenorchy City Council
Ald. Jock Campbell - Clarence City Council

Life Members:

Mr. M L Moore, OBE, JP (1975)(Deceased 1979)
Mr. J F Drake, ASSA (1981) (Deceased 1984)
Mr. W K Woolley (1994) (Deceased 2007)
Mr. D Edwards, FCALA (1979)
Mr. J H Hubble (1997)(Deceased 2015)
Mr. J Wiggins (2006)
Mr. A C Sproule ASO (2008)
Mr. J D Jury (2015)
Mrs Y Onn (2016)

Honorary Life Membership
Mr. T Dergess (2013) (Deceased 2013)


Executive Secretary - Natalie Gough

Moonah & Clarence Sports Centres: OFFICE, 17 Gormanston Road, Moonah - Tasmania (TAS) Australia
Altwise Editable Website - putting the power of the internet in your hands